Our Ministry Team

Pastoral Ministry

Will Dyer

Jim Walls

Cyndi Busby

Ministry Assistant to Pastors

CBusby@fbcaugusta.org

Music Ministry

Kurt Wachtel

Minister of Music

KWachtel@fbcaugusta.org

Dan Gaudinier

Minister of Contemporary Worship

DGaudinier@fbcaugusta.org

Gerald Espinal, Jr.

Technical Director/Sound Engineer

GEspinal@fbcaugusta.org

Tommy Payne

Ministry Assistant for Music

TPayne@fbcaugusta.org

Wayne Lord

Organist

Les Reagan

Pianist

 Faith Development Ministry

David Hughes

Minister of to Students

DHughes@fbcaugusta.org

Patti Fowler

Interim Director of Weekday Education

JHuston@fbcaugusta.org

 

Melissa Willis

Minister to Preschool & Children

MWillis@fbcaugusta.org

Paul Moller

Director of Senior Adult Ministry

PCmoller@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Chao

Ministry Assistant for Students, Senior Adults, Missional Outreach and Website

EChao@fbcaugusta.org

Leah Galey

Ministry Assistant for Preschool and Children

LGaley@fbcaugusta.org

Lori McPherson

Nursery Coordinator

LMcPherson@fbcaugusta.org

Susan Jones

 

Receptionist and Ministry Assistant for Faith Development

SJones@fbcaugusta.org

 

 

Operations Ministry

 

 

Kelly Rose

Church Administrator

KRose@fbcaugusta.org

 

Activities Ministry

George Berry

Activities and League Coordinator

GBerry@fbcaugusta.org

Administrative Ministry

Shirley Lescantz

Purchasing and Scheduling

SLescantz@fbcaugusta.org

Lavinia Polatty

Financial Director

LPolatty@fbcaugusta.org

Luci Worthington

Director of Publishing

LWorthington@fbcaugusta.org

Facilities

Larry Leach

Facilities Manager

LLeach@fbcaugusta.org

Dwayne Rawls

Custodial Staff

John Dixon

Custodial Staff

Reggie Williams

Custodial Staff

Food Service

Stephen Childress

Vanessa Symonds

Kitchen Staff

Willie Woods

Kitchen Staff

Staff Blog Posts

Recent News