Our Ministry Team

Pastoral Ministry

Will Dyer

Jim Walls

Cyndi Busby

Ministry Assistant to Pastors

CBusby@fbcaugusta.org

Music Ministry

Rebecca Hughes

Interim Minister of Music

RHughes@fbcaugusta.org

Dan Gaudinier

Minister of Contemporary Worship

DGaudinier@fbcaugusta.org

Tommy Payne

Ministry Assistant for Music

TPayne@fbcaugusta.org

Wayne Lord

Organist

Les Reagan

Pianist

 Faith Development Ministry

David Hughes

Minister to Students

DHughes@fbcaugusta.org

Angela McNeal

Director of Weekday Education

amcneal@fbcaugusta.org

 

Melissa Willis

Minister to Preschool & Children

MWillis@fbcaugusta.org

Paul Moller

Director of Senior Adult Ministry

PCmoller@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Chao

Director of Publishing and Ministry Assistant for Students

EChao@fbcaugusta.org

Leah Galey

Ministry Assistant for Preschool and Children

LGaley@fbcaugusta.org

Lori McPherson

Nursery Coordinator

LMcPherson@fbcaugusta.org

Susan Jones

Receptionist and Ministry Assistant for Faith Development

SJones@fbcaugusta.org

 

 

Operations Ministry

 

 

Kelly Rose

Church Administrator

KRose@fbcaugusta.org

 

Activities Ministry

George Berry

Activities and League Coordinator

GBerry@fbcaugusta.org

Administrative Ministry

Shirley Lescantz

Purchasing and Scheduling

SLescantz@fbcaugusta.org

Lavinia Polatty

Financial Director

LPolatty@fbcaugusta.org

Facilities

Larry Leech

Facilities Manager

LLeech@fbcaugusta.org

Dwayne Rawls

Custodial Staff

John Dixon

Custodial Staff

Reggie Williams

Custodial Staff

Food Service

Stephen Childress

Vanessa Symonds

Kitchen Staff

Willie Woods

Kitchen Staff

Recent News