Our Ministry Team

Pastoral Ministry

Will Dyer

Senior Pastor

wdyer@fbcaugusta.org

read more

Jim Walls

Associate Pastor

JWalls@fbcaugusta.org

read  more

Cyndi Busby

Ministry Assistant to Pastors

CBusby@fbcaugusta.org

Chip Reeves

Interim Minister of Pastoral Care

CReeves@fbcaugusta.org

Jacob Waldrip

Ministerial Resident

JWaldrip@fbcaugusta.org

Music Ministry

Kurt Wachtel

Minister of Music

KWachtel@fbcaugusta.org

Claudia Moller

Children’s Choir Coordinator

ccmoller49@gmail.com

Wayne Lord

Organist

Les Reagan

Pianist

Tommy Payne

Ministry Assistant for Music

tpayne@fbcaugusta.org

David Rose

Sound Engineer

 Faith Development Ministry

Patti Fowler

Minister of Weekday Education

PFowler@fbcaugusta.org

read more

Jennifer Huston

Interim Children’s Director

JHuston@fbcaugusta.org

Paul Moller

Director of Senior Adult Ministry

PCmoller@hotmail.com

Leah Galey

Ministry Assistant for Preschool and Children

LGaley@fbcaugusta.org

Elizabeth Chao

Ministry Assistant for Students, Senior Adults, Missional Outreach and Website

EChao@fbcaugusta.org

Lori McPherson

Nursery Coordinator

LMcPherson@fbcaugusta.org

Susan Jones

 

Receptionist and Ministry Assistant for Faith Development

SJones@fbcaugusta.org

 

 

Operations Ministry

 

 

Kelly Rose

Church Administrator

KRose@fbcaugusta.org

 

Activities Ministry

George Berry

Activities and League Coordinator

GBerry@fbcaugusta.org

Administrative Ministry

Shirley Lescantz

Purchasing and Scheduling

SLescantz@fbcaugusta.org

Lavinia Polatty

Financial Director

LPolatty@fbcaugusta.org

Luci Worthington

Director of Publishing

LWorthington@fbcaugusta.org

Facilities

Larry Leach

Maintenance

LLeach@fbcaugusta.org

Frank Whitfield

Custodial Staff Supervisor

FWhitfield@fbcaugusta.org

Dwayne Rawls

Custodial Staff

Demetrick Harden

Custodial Staff

John Dixon

Custodial Staff

Reggie Williams

Custodial Staff

Jessie Walker

Custodial Staff

Food Service

Stephen Childress

Chef
SChildress@fbcaugusta.org

Vanessa Symonds

Kitchen Staff

Willie Woods

Kitchen Staff

JJ Stephens

Kitchen Staff

Staff Blog Posts

Recent News