Our Ministry Team

Pastoral Ministry

Will Dyer

Jim Walls

Cyndi Busby

Ministry Assistant to Pastors

CBusby@fbcaugusta.org

Music Ministry

Kurt Wachtel

Minister of Music

KWachtel@fbcaugusta.org

Dan Gaudinier

Minister of Contemporary Worship

DGaudinier@fbcaugusta.org

Tommy Payne

Ministry Assistant for Music

TPayne@fbcaugusta.org

Claudia Moller

Children’s Choir Coordinator

ccmoller49@gmail.com

Wayne Lord

Organist

Les Reagan

Pianist

 Faith Development Ministry

David Hughes

Minister of to Students

DHughes@fbcaugusta.org

Patti Fowler

Minister of Weekday Education

PFowler@fbcaugusta.org

read more

Melissa Willis

Minister to Preschool & Children

MWillis@fbcaugusta.org

Paul Moller

Director of Senior Adult Ministry

PCmoller@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Chao

Ministry Assistant for Students, Senior Adults, Missional Outreach and Website

EChao@fbcaugusta.org

Leah Galey

Ministry Assistant for Preschool and Children

LGaley@fbcaugusta.org

Lori McPherson

Nursery Coordinator

LMcPherson@fbcaugusta.org

Susan Jones

 

Receptionist and Ministry Assistant for Faith Development

SJones@fbcaugusta.org

 

 

Operations Ministry

 

 

Kelly Rose

Church Administrator

KRose@fbcaugusta.org

 

Activities Ministry

George Berry

Activities and League Coordinator

GBerry@fbcaugusta.org

Administrative Ministry

Shirley Lescantz

Purchasing and Scheduling

SLescantz@fbcaugusta.org

Lavinia Polatty

Financial Director

LPolatty@fbcaugusta.org

Luci Worthington

Director of Publishing

LWorthington@fbcaugusta.org

Facilities

Larry Leach

Maintenance

LLeach@fbcaugusta.org

Frank Whitfield

Custodial Staff Supervisor

FWhitfield@fbcaugusta.org

Dwayne Rawls

Custodial Staff

John Dixon

Custodial Staff

Reggie Williams

Custodial Staff

Food Service

Stephen Childress

Vanessa Symonds

Kitchen Staff

Willie Woods

Kitchen Staff

JJ Stephens

Kitchen Staff

Staff Blog Posts

Recent News